Implementing Sports

Posted: August 15, 2013 by By The Numb3rs (BTN LLC) in Exercise, Fitness, Healthy Living, Sports
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One of the zillions of fitness things I read had a comment about regularly learn and play new sports.

The idea of getting run over by an entire football team isn’t really exciting, but I like the encouragement to learn and play new sports.

Got any suggestions? I only box with my trainer. I can’t see nothing without my glasses, so that is out.

Welcome feedback. What sports are you learning, or what do you suggest learning?

-SPD

Leave a Reply

